Programme & Abstracts

We invite the crystallographic community to submit abstracts for talks and posters via the downloadable abstract form and template. Please return abtracts to The abstract deadline is 20th Feb 2009. Poster boards will be portrait format 1.2 x 1.8m.

The draft program can be downloaded here.

The list of invited speakers is shown below. 

CRYSTAL 26 - Invited Speakers  
Harald  Reichert  ESRF 1987 Fund Fellow
Steve   Androulakis Monash University  
Ted Baker U Auckland  
Laure Bourgeois Monash University  
Nathan Cowieson Monash U  
Ian Gentle Australian Synchrotron  
Darren  Goossens RSC, ANU  
Jacqui  Gulbis WEHI  
Bill Hamilton Bragg Institute, ANSTO  
James Holton ALS, Berkeley  
Mika  Jormakka Centenary Institute, NSW  
Don  Kearley  Bragg Institute, ANSTO  
Brendan Kennedy U Syd  
Kurt Krause U Otago  
Brad Marsh IMB, UQ  
Jenny Martin IMB, UQ  
Andrew McCarthy EMBL, Grenoble  
Peter Murray-Rust Cambridge  
Simon  Ringer AMMRF & U Syd  
Mark Spackman U WA  
Victor  Streltsov CSIRO  
John Stride UNSW  
Jose Varghese CSIRO  
Andrew Whitten IMB, UQ